Sort:  

You're welcome to come and rowing with us here in Patagonia whenever you whant!! We do winter kayak and rowing too!! Not to speak about snow trekking! Best regards from San Martín de los Andes!

Amazing man! I'll keep you in my contacts for when I go back to Patagonia.

Last time I visited Patagonia I hitchhiked more than 10.000 kilometers and passed near San Martín de los Andes, in Villa Traful, where I've slept with only my sleeping bag/mat at some hidden place near the Lake haahahaa.

Bivouacking is great, specially on summer nights!

Hey @paddlingnature, thanks for the comment!

It would be awesome to kayak there, it's better during the first hours of the morning though, when there's no wind and the lake is clear as a mirror.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62