You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your FEED-BACK on the NATURE PHOTO CONTEST is requested and would be greatly appreciated!

Just discovered your contest tonight. I do a weekly Shadow Photo Contest and people can do a post on their own page, but to be entered they either have to post the photo, or the link to their post on the contest page.
Your categories are great.
And I don't think big prizes are that important.
I worry that the time you are spending on this is not sustainable for the long term. Contests are a lot of work!
I'm looking forward to taking part!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment, @melinda010100! Happy to hear of your interest in this contest, and thanks for sharing your experience with maintaining a contest yourself! (I might have to check that as things slow down for me …) I appreciate your feed-back regarding the submissions options, categories, and rewards. I do hope to see the rewards increase though, because I think quality work should be appreciated, and also for the unique nature of this platform. But you offer a good reminder that it is not the most important thing. Thankfully, I think I have found a way to simply the contest a little bit for me, which will cut down on my daily time on it. Yay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72