You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEK #2: TREES TUESDAY WINNERS! (Nature Photo Contest)

in #naturephotocontest7 years ago

wait so i shouldn't mention that I think it was rather easy for me ;)

I love those color tones in your shot that's what a forrest feels like to me and I always try to get pictures like that so I had a lot of appeal to your shot.

As we know it's hard to argue against most of the amazing shots by @derekkind

I went with something completely unique and different for 3rd place with @weberh8

A couple of the honorable mentions didn't hold up super well under close inspection but they showed creativity and use of some good colors and framing or had unique scenes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89