You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLORA AND FAUNA FRIDAY IS OPEN!

Hey @shadalene @sjarvie5, here’s my entry, please tell me if it’s qualified? Since the “fauna” doesn’t seem to be the absolute subject there. I will change for another entry if it’s not:

Unlike most travelers who reach Torres del Paine in Chile by land transportation, I arrived by boat through Rio Serrano. After a short hike upon landing, I captured this view.

Sort:  

Yes, it qualifies for fauna, I think. :) But I'll let @sjarvie5 make the final determination.

Donica, yes fauna is well represented with this scenic picture. What a gorgeous place, it makes me want to visit. I love those mountains!

Amazing place right? I hope you will also visit it one day! Thanks =)

For sure, it is now on my list of places to see!

CONGRATULATIONS on being a WINNER in the FLORA AND FAUNA FRIDAY Nature Photo Contest! Please see the Announcement Post.

Wow great news! Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41