A DAY IN THE WOODS (A photo of adventure)

in #naturelive7 years ago (edited)

Over the summer me and a really good friend galacticarc who is also apart of the steemit community. Took a long walk in the woods together to capture some beautiful pictures. 

This is one of the sights I captured on my

Camera : Olympus OM-D MKII 

Len: Vintage F.ZUIKO Olympus 50mm

Also a big thanks and shout out to @sol25 and @leyargoz) for throwing the My Daily Post ChallengeHere's to there page just incase you guys and gals want to participate 

https://steemit.com/mydailypost/@leyargoz/my-daily-post-challenge-rules-and-new-topic-75d9574a7a4c4


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for posting in #naturephotography.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 00:24:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 17.30/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Welcome, I will follow and look forward to seeing what is good on your side of the world. I am from Houston,Texas USA. If you would like to see my side of town shoot me a follow

For sure bro and I use to live in texas actually San Antonio so yeah man follow back I just added ya enjoy and happy posting

Oh shit, what up Texas bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45