You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Greatest Gift I Could Ever Give, or Hope to Give! A Gift That Can Not Be Bought Nor Paid For...

in #nature7 years ago

Well how to say...It is very moving and beautiful. I got a little emotional as well :)
I love this philosophy raising kids in respect of Nature, Humanity, Environment, Respect of every life being, Freedom, Evolution and Spirituality! We should all go the same with the future generation of humans.
Thanks for this beautiful text.

Sort:  

You are very welcome :)

I have made it my life's purpose to be able to cultivate a environment to raise kids this way. I believe that this is what will save and progress humanity.

We need more people like you , merci once again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81