Way back home

in #nature6 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

Sharing with you a typical view...
my way back home after university...
through this greenery to the tram stop
Passing this strange monument and new built glass “skyscraper”

Looks not bad, but I niticed that I lack ppl in this city...

F2997755-3FE9-438C-AFAB-65039ED44777.jpeg

EAEA8CA6-5414-4B22-A492-B9F59CCDE1DD.jpeg

CB7E225A-D644-4F9A-BCEA-76E090C18A3F.jpeg

DBB5C61D-D543-4A0B-A511-B7DBFC7DC6FE.jpeg

BB22312C-53BD-4DB0-832E-F4929B800F2B.jpeg

Where are you from? What is your city look like?

with love,
Ms. J.

Sort:  

looks really clean

It is really! =)

I was thinking the same thang, the lack of people, well the absence of them in soo many shots. My first thoughts was lucky You. The cities I have lived in you can’t go one block day or night without someone else around.

I enjoy sitting alone on the bench in the huge park thinking about life! It is nice

I am from a small town in Slovakia but I live in a quiet village in Switzerland. I do enjoy the small places where you really get to know people and they like to chat with you when they meet you walking down the street but I also enjoy big cities like e.g. Prague where I lived for 6 years. I strongly believe that each place has it's magic. You just need to find it :) where are you from?

I am in LOVE with Slovakia! Lucky you are to live there! These amazing scenery!!!!
I also like cities like NYC with hight tempo of life... but quiet and peace are also nice
From Ukraine, Kharkiv, but now I live in Katowice (Poland) and will go for 1 semester to study to Prague =)

Thank you for your comment. Slovakia is beautiful but so is Ukraine :) I'm coming from a town very close to Ukrainian border so I've been there several times. I've never been to Katowice but one of my friends in Switzerland is originally from there. What a great news that you're going to Prague! I lived there for 6 years! Let me know if you would need any tips about the city. I will be happy to help :)

dear all images are stunning and fabulous.
I am from Pakidtan and our country Capital Islamabad which is most beauteous city of our country

That`s nice to read =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38