Ladybug in the grass covered with morning dew - (5 my own photos)

in #nature7 years ago

I originally wanted to distribute these photos to the #mondayred, but decided to still have the color of the sun turned out not quite red on these photos, so preferring strawberries. And these photos simply show the wonderful beauty of nature and its boundless harmony.

Я спочатку хотів поширити ці фотографії до червоного понеділка, але вирішив ще колір сонечка вийшов не зовсім червоний на цих фото, тому надав перевагу полуниці. А ці фотографії просто демонструють чудову красу природи та її безмежну гармонію.

  These photos made with the help of a camera Olympus OMD EM-5 with manual lans Helios 44-2.   

Sort:  

Света маловато чуток, пасмурно или раннее утро? :)

да, утро, но это результат обработки скорее, света было даже слишком много)

Ок, понял, а то я смотрю божья коровка смуглая :)

Amazing macro photos! Those green shades in contrast with the little ladybird makes all the difference!

Thanks for the great comment!

Beatiful greenery with little cute ladybug. Up and resteemed!

Really nice shots! I love up-close photos like this. Thanks for sharing :)

good post my friend!

thank you very much!

I love this, I love taking Insect photos.

Please check out this post and the others of insects on my blog if you like this one, but i am sure you will.

https://steemit.com/photography/@gummybadger/this-little-lady-lived-on-my-bedside-lamp-shade-for-3-weeks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91