You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water is sick and so are we

in #nature6 years ago

Thank you for mentioning this story and thank you for linking my post as well!!!

How does one link on here anyway?
I am still a noob.

Happy to meet you ^_^ and I am also a SAHM ☆ !!!

Hoping we all can work together to give the kids a better future then the one we are headed to without the unity of the people.
☆☆☆

Sort:  

You are welcome. I am new as well. On my 2nd week. And sweet SAHM's should connect together. Makes for a better world when we support each other. To link.. the only way I know of is to just copy and paste the address of the blog. I dont know if there is an easier way yet. Pleased to meet you as well ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12