You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butterfly Video and Photos

in #nature5 years ago

Wonderful video my friend; I know we focus a lot on quality content and posts... did I get the pictures centered, did I remember to use the proper tags... but this is one of mother nature's beautiful examples. I don't think sometimes, we remember the importance of butterflies; the bee is usually always taking the spotlight.

From your post, I see you are dealing with a disadvantage (that being hyperthyroidism) but the video combined with quite fitting music was wonderful, in my opinion. I would be curious as to what different kinds of butterflies you were able to film, but again... simply wonderful post on one of my favorite creatures!!

Look forward to seeing more from your #skyriverbutterflies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95