You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butterfly House View

in #nature6 years ago

I know isn't that butterfly beautiful! Oh my, I'm sorry to hear about your rain and the typhoon! Time for some praying for calm weather and blue skies! I will add you all to my prayers!

Sort:  

Thank you for your prayers. Don't worry about the weather. We will be fine. We are happy it is cool, but a few people are gloomy. There is nothing dangerous.

Pray for me to remain in God's word and be a good witness in my deeds and actions and words I write and say. Sometimes I go a little overboard on Steemit.

I really love the verse you shared.

I will pray for you! That’s the Bible verse I read first thing Sunday morning. I posted that verse on my Instagram. I always liked that you posted a bible verse everyday on your poetry post. You just never know who will read it and need to see that particular verse - Christian or non- Christian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63