Pretty in Purple

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/violetmed-pretty-in-purplew0vmrbux-1535743709259.png


5A1F78DA-B5EC-4E06-8C43-2827297A5EDC.jpeg


I’m back to substituting in the schools in my city, so here is a quick post.


Here’s some pretty flowers growing on The Heard Wildlife Sanctuary in McKinney, Texas, USA.
I snapped this photo about a week ago.


Have a Blessed Day!


August 31, 2018
All original photos taken on my iPhone 8 Plus

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 1.38$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Thank you for being a member and supporter of the creativebot.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Keep Steeming on!! <3

Thank you for taking the time to share your images with us, @violetmed! These wildflowers stand out for their colour and abundance. They're beautiful. Have a happy afternoon!

Wow the sunset must be up when you took this picture, no? It's so dazzling and radiant though, the purple colour is totally astounding

Es cierto!! Se va agosto, @violetmed. Seguro tendrás otras cosas que hacer. Espero que no olvides a tus lectores y siempre nos traigas tus fotos. Saludos!

Although small, these flowers are very pretty, @violetmed. This image stands out for its color and abundance. Thank you for sharing, beautiful lady.

@violetmed friend I wish you the best in the schools of your beautiful city. What a landscape of beautiful and picturesque flowers of bright purple colors. I love the bouquets you have. One flower next to the other well together looks super beautiful. It's fascinating. Your photos are the best friend of nature's lover. Happy afternoon.🌼💜💝💕💖🌹💞

I wish you luck at work, @viletmed! These images are beautiful. I hope you're not still delighting in your images. A hug

Cool, purple flowers).

Lovely purple flowers. The lighting on the second one makes the colors very rich :) School is back. My boys both leave this weekend to return to college.

Well @steven-patrick, that means you are either very happy or very sad or perhaps somewhere in between! My 2 are now 24 and 27, so I kind miss the days when we had 2 kids at home!

Thats a few years older than my boys. They were both home this summer. I'm afraid it will be one of the last.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39