Here's To Roses!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)


Three Hybrid Tea Roses To Enjoy


RosePinkPeace.JPG


Pink Peace Rose


RoseTakeItEasy2.JPG


RoseTakeItEasy.JPG


Take It Easy Rose (Above 2 photos)


RoseGemini.JPG


Gemini Rose


All photos taken on April 23, 2018 at the
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden in Dallas, Texas.


Have a Blessed Day!


violetmed150.jpg


May 23, 2018
All original photos taken on my Canon PowerShot

Sort:  

I can almost smell them. Wonderful photos, Violet:)

Those are so beautiful! My great-grandmother's name was rose, so I have a special place in my heart for roses. Also, I am a Gemini and I have never seen a rose named Gemini, interesting.

That is cool - now you know about the Gemini rose! My great grandmother's last name was Rose!

That is a funny coincidence; my family also had a rose bush back home along with their vegetable garden. :)

una belleza de flores,la felicito por su trabajo, soy venezolano, espero visite mis pots y contar con su ayuda. gracias y saludos

Bunga mawar cantik indah menawan siapa saja yang melihat pasti akan tertarik

Looking at the beautiful flowers. I feel softness and remember that saying "life is not a bed or roses", implying that roses are soft and easy. A state of calmness and beauty.
U guess my marriage in future will have colours and feels of roses.

Thanks for sharing? ma'am. Do have a rosy day

Roses <3 They're so beautiful. Thank you nature :)

Yes, roses are so exquisite!

Very beautiful. Pink peace :). Regards

very beautiful flowers, I like the pink color, very good work @violetmed.

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 2.02$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31