A Day Late for TreeTuesday!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)


6FAA5026-4704-4DDF-9498-2FF94F82A48E.jpeg

B49FA1BB-C93F-419C-9971-1D2862D5AA30.jpeg


This tree was photographed on November 28th at The Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden in Dallas, Texas.
This tree is located by The DeGoyler House on the property.


852DDB4F-1593-41BA-881A-EA5BB03FDE9E.jpeg


I’m very busy with work this week!


Have A Blessed Day


All original photos taken on my iPhone 8 Plus
December 12, 2018

Sort:  

Ohhh! Beauty!! So admit it!! You are the one who took my fall away and pushed winter on me?

What a beautiful sight to see! Glad you got the chance to go to the Arboretum! What a lovely setup they have there! Hope your week quiets down as we near the end!

!tip

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

You still have a real autumn. On November 16, snow has already fallen, now it is drifts :)

Oh my, yes lots of friends already experiencing winter and snow!

Very nice colorful pictures. Thanks !

Oh I miss seeing those colors! Never too late for Tree Tuesday. I am never a stickler for time frames lol

Haha, that's good because I'm working a lot this week and have to just post when I get a chance around my sub jobs and tutor students! Yes, I'm sure you miss the colors since now you have snow!

Wonderful! Autumn colors are the best.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Those golden yellow leaves look stunning against the clear bue skies @violetmed and I love the dark contrast of the tree trunk. Such beautiful photos!

Yes, isn't that a beautiful tree specimen? Thank you!

What a gorgeous tree so colorful and such cool trunk and limb formations

Yes, it is very interesting!

You have collected your daily Power Ups!
Learn how to power up smart here!


You just planted 0.07 tree(s)!


Thanks to @violetmed

We have planted already
4212.51 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 32926.87
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83