You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk in the Municipal Park

in #nature5 years ago

Seems like a very sanitized space, the very incarnation of a MUNICIPAL park! What an interesting place, this was. I like that they provide free bags for dog owners, that's always handy! And it is amazing that there are zero statues :O

I think I am cool with just having visited this park through your post, to be honest! Hahaha...

Great photos, though <3 And really nice write up, as usual :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I also thought it was strange there are no statues. There was actually very little along the lines of outdoor art. Well, the fountain and especially the gazebo were nicely decorated, however, I do like large outdoor sculptures. There are parks made for that purpose though. Maybe one day I'll take you on a Steem blog tour of a culture park.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44