Petting zoo's

in #nature7 years ago

Hello,

I am currently enjoying some vacation days with my family and today on our agenda was a petting zoo.

When we arrived it was a crazy madness of children happily running around laughing and screaming. Parents looking proud and enjoying themselves with their kids. Allround hapiness.

I started observing the animals and started wondering if they too had a jolly good time.
I saw goats being chased by hordes of wildebeest (kids). I saw a duck trying to both escape the madness and look After her offspring. Then I saw that the only moment the animals seemed to cope with this was when they Got Food from the children. Either there are tranquillizers in it or the animals get bribed :)

Anyone else do think this or is my imagination too vivid?IMG_5951.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @versctom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64