You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LordNigels Travels - Lake Titicaca - Peru

in #nature6 years ago

Loved reading this wonderful blog and viewing your awesome photos @lordnigel What a fascinating place and how colourful are those traditional costumes? I think it is real honour when people from very different backgrounds to our own show interest in us and are friendly and hospitable.

It must have been a very rewarding and memorable trip for you and I hope you will treat us to more of these superb blogs. (U & R )

Sort:  

Thankyou for the comment - what a fantastic planet we live on, there is just so much out there to be discovered and enjoyed. I've done a number of travel blogs in the past here on Steemit and I'll try to share more in the future - until then happy travels and best of Steeming to you :)

My pleasure @lordnigel and I couldn’t agree more. I’d love to do a lot more travelling but it is great to be able to go where it is just not possible to the four corners of the world via blogs like yours.

I will look out for more of your travel experiences. Thank you for your kind words and I wish you every success with Steemit and in life. 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43