I am activated ready to plant 1 million trees to save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. I was not well my entire life so it is time to refund. Please, read my rules and advices!

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Hello tree planters, as you probably noticed I was disactivated for some weeks searching for new developer who could take care of me. I have finally found @raserrano. Thanks a lot Roberto! Now I am ready to restore 1,000 hectares of Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon.

For those who were not upvoted by me becouse of my inactivity we have prepared a table of you, tree planters who are still waiting for my votes.

Please decide what you want to do with your donations.

  1. Just keep it as donation for our tree planting project - comment this post with "keep it"
  2. Comment this post with new link of your post to get your upvotes
  3. Refund your SBD/STEEM

If you do not let me know which option you have choosen I will consider the third one as your decition.

tree planterhow much to be refundedSBD/STEEM
@abh123457SBD
@schlees6SBD
@flipstar4SBD
@midg073.6SBD
@exploretraveler3SBD
@edumurphy2.6SBD
@revelationquotes2.4SBD
@cheeto.blue2SBD
@better-life-tips1.5SBD
@icedrum1.5SBD
@tai-euler1.5SBD
@discernente1.4SBD
@raserrano1.3SBD
@ahmedhani1SBD
@alexvan1SBD
@badastroza1SBD
@ddp1SBD
@frankydoodle1SBD
@funkie681SBD
@inquiringtimes1SBD
@johncongdon1SBD
@pele231SBD
@rebellunion1SBD
@schamangerbert1SBD
@shellyduncan1SBD
@supastix1SBD
@theaustrianguy1SBD
@theblindsquirl1SBD
@unityofmulti1SBD
@wearechange-co1SBD
@decentropia0.9SBD
@g-dubs0.9SBD
@prostosun0.8SBD
@ruth-girl0.8SBD
@antarlz0.8SBD
@truconspiracy0.733SBD
@kedjom-keku0.7SBD
@ahsan40.604SBD
@adrianmendoza0.6SBD
@baus850.6SBD
@kranoras0.6SBD
@alexdelarge0.5SBD
@bloomview0.5SBD
@bluudz0.5SBD
@bubai7400.5SBD
@c-c-c0.5SBD
@cathi-xx0.5SBD
@cosmo.crator0.5SBD
@dehenne0.5SBD
@donateforcancer0.5SBD
@drakbirkenau0.5SBD
@dreamingirwin0.5SBD
@elear0.5STEEM
@ennosan0.5SBD
@ergeko0.5SBD
@fapfap0.5SBD
@ffodie0.5SBD
@flurgx0.5SBD
@funnyquotes0.5SBD
@gadgetsan0.5SBD
@geckothailand0.5SBD
@geschichten0.5SBD
@gingerninja0.5SBD
@haejin0.5SBD
@hamzeto0.5SBD
@honolulu0.5SBD
@jaredwood0.5SBD
@jennywebster0.5SBD
@joanstewart0.5SBD
@jovial-grace0.5STEEM
@justtryme900.5SBD
@khatisam40.5SBD
@kimterje830.5SBD
@leilei910.5SBD
@maarnio0.5SBD
@malay110.5SBD
@manann0.5SBD
@nitesh90.5SBD
@okutavio0.5SBD
@online0.5SBD
@raghwendra0.5SBD
@raphavongal0.5SBD
@reconnectnature0.5SBD
@relationtrip0.5SBD
@renzoarg0.5SBD
@ricko660.5SBD
@romantic40.5SBD
@saleg250.5SBD
@schoolforsdg40.5SBD
@sci-guy0.5SBD
@sepracore0.5SBD
@shortcut0.5SBD
@skrzypietz0.5SBD
@skyrockzzz0.5SBD
@steemdesign0.5SBD
@steemlover0.5SBD
@stegis0.5SBD
@stuffy0.5SBD
@suman12130.5SBD
@techgumbo0.5STEEM
@techtek0.5SBD
@theia70.5SBD
@thelifestyler0.5SBD
@tim-rumford0.5SBD
@tinajordan0.5SBD
@travelwithus0.5SBD
@treebuilder0.5SBD
@ulfr0.5SBD
@violetmed0.5SBD
@vj13090.5SBD
@yeisonrosello0.5SBD
@yusaymon0.5SBD
@lpessin0.469SBD
@palmerjm10.46SBD
@gpfelizco0.4SBD
@mountainwashere0.4SBD
@nickdavison0.4SBD
@saveron230.4SBD
@dalee0.35SBD
@nasgen150.339SBD
@thefinanceguy0.309SBD
@glosarlo0.3SBD
@saffisara0.3SBD
@vicbarnes0.3SBD
@webcoop0.3SBD
@chance7770.3SBD
@espoem0.3SBD
@moderndayhippie0.3SBD
@sunnypictures0.3SBD
@pawos0.282SBD
@businesswri0.28SBD
@binkley0.25SBD
@cannabiscurator0.233SBD
@angelusmendez0.2SBD
@bahagia-arbi0.2SBD
@bayeco060.2SBD
@carlgnash0.2SBD
@darkhorse270.2SBD
@isacoin0.2SBD
@jatinhota0.2SBD
@martin.mikes0.2SBD
@ryn0.2SBD
@smyle0.2SBD
@thefollower0.2SBD
@themarkymark0.2SBD
@zulkabar0.2SBD
@failsvoter0.187SBD
@logan62300.163SBD
@shivohum20150.15SBD
@zonguin0.14SBD
@netgodbeerus0.133SBD
@omar-hesham0.12SBD
@gamemusic0.112SBD
@chicvalentine0.1SBD
@danzy0.1SBD
@fouaz0.1SBD
@free.resteem0.1SBD
@ifinessemusic0.1SBD
@imraan0.1SBD
@initforthemoney0.1SBD
@jahangirbalti0.1SBD
@jeremycrow0.1SBD
@jraysteem0.1SBD
@mawit070.1SBD
@merosalah0.1SBD
@ojie0.1SBD
@opaulo0.1SBD
@phunke0.1SBD
@rarcntv0.1SBD
@rizaldamti0.1SBD
@spellmaker0.1SBD
@steembd0.1SBD
@syedumair0.1SBD
@techhelp0.1SBD
@themovieplace0.1SBD
@tzcap0.1SBD
@vishal090.1SBD
@watersnake1010.1SBD
@zeartul0.1SBD

DSC_0557.JPG

Please, delegate STEEM POWER to me to plant 1,000,000 trees in Cameroon to save Abongphen Highland Forest.

1000 SP = my ability to plant 1 tree daily.

Delegate 1000 STEEM POWER (or less or more) to @treeplanter and help me to plant 365 trees every year and distribute approx. 1,000 $ in my votes.

Delegated SPnumber of trees planted/yearvalue of votes for you [$]/year
10036.5100
1,0003651,000
10,0003,65010,000
100,00036,500100,000

As all of the others, you will be properly informed about the real tree planting which is going to take place in Northwest Region of Cameroon in the village called Kedjom-Keku to save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest.

Litlle advises

Send me link of posts which are not more than 3 days old to avoid its expiration

####Manual how to plan trees with me.

  1. You, good lady or man, transfer between 0.1 and 0.5 STEEM/SBD to my wallet, with the link in memo of the post or comment you want to have upvoted by me.
  2. I will upvote the post (hopefully not your own) and attempt to add 50% value per vote per STEEM/SBD you send, so 0.1 STEEM/SBD donation = approx 0.15 STEEM/SBD worth of vote, up to 0.5 STEEM/SBD = 0.75 STEEM/SBD worth of vote.

I will share your donations.

  1. 50% of it is going directly to Cameroon to fund our conservation program to save Abongphen Highland Forest
  2. 50% will help me to grow and get more STEEM POWER to share more happiness and money on Steemit to you Steemians. e.g. If you send me 0.5 STEEM/SBD (it is almost same) I will divide it and use half (0.25) for tree planting (you plant 0.25 tree) and the second half to power me up.

EACH DOLLAR (sent to Cameroon) = 1 TREE PLANTED

PLANT A TREE AND GET PAID FOR IT. BUT BE NICE AND SEND IT AS FREE UP VOTE GIFT TO SOMEBODY!

Help me to grow to be able to plant more trees daily and share more money back to you people.

Delegate SP to me - @treeplanter

  1. Return on investment: Invest for 1 year and get 10% of your investment back as liquid STEEM, e.g. if you delegate 100,000 SP you will be paid 10,000 STEEM in a year. We can only give you this is you invest for a full year.
  2. OR full donation: Invest for 1 year and we will plant an equal number of trees to restore Abongphen Forest.

My rules (1.Level – 7,500 SP):

  1. Each post could be upvoted by me only once – if you send the same post again, your contribution is going to be considered as donation without upvoting
  2. If you transfer less than 0.1 STEEM/SBD, I will just thank you for your donation – no upvoting
  3. If you transfer more than 0.5 STEEM/SBD, I will upvote the post as the donation is 0.5 STEEM/SBD, the rest is just a donation – thank you for it.
  4. I am going to keep my SP always high - meaning I will only vote every day to keep 80% of voting power. The amount of daily available votes depends on my current SP see above.
  5. If my SP is exhausted you will be queued – your link will get my upvote immediately I am strong again.
Thanks following steemians for delegated powerSP delegated
@itchykitten5000
@kedjom-keku1500
@jean-gregoire1000
@ausbitbank500
@bonapartegodard108

Have a nice day and...

Let's save 1,000 hectares of Abonpghen Highland Forest in Cameroon together with us @kedjom-keku association

@martin.mikes

Co-founder and coordinator of @kedjom-keku association
email: [email protected]
web: www.kedjom-keku.com
voting bot: @treeplanter – Plant trees and get paid for it!

Currently searching for more delegated (to @treeplanter) STEEM POWER to increase the amount of daily planted trees. Each 1,000 SP allows me to plant 1 more tree every day.

Thanks a lot!


Save Abongphen Highland Forest and its inhabitants together with us!

Choose from seven following options:

  1. Donate to our NGO’s account @kedjom-keku any amount of STEEM or SBD
  2. Use our voting bot @treeplanter. Plant trees and get paid for it!
  3. Delegate STEEM POWER to @treeplanter to allow her to plant more trees - each 1,000 STEEM POWER allows her to plant 1 more tree every day
  4. Donate BTC to our blockchain wallet
  5. Donate Solarcoins to our wallet
  6. Send donation to our bank account
  7. Use Crowdfunding portal of our new website www.kedjom-keku.com

Read, upvote and resteem other active articles of me @martin.mikes, NGO @kedjom-keku or voting bot @treeplanter - all revenue is going to be spend for natural conservation.

Follow us: @kedjom-keku, @martin.mikes, @treeplanter!

Sort:  

Keep up the good work my friend!

Keep it
And i hope you do will for steem community

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alexvan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

hello @revelationquotes, I am really pleading you to read again "My rules". If you do it you will never be surprised it takes some time before your post is upvoted. Thanks a lot for understanding!

My rules (1.Level – 7,500 SP):

  1. Each post could be upvoted by me only once – if you send the same post again, your contribution is going to be considered as donation without upvoting
  2. If you transfer less than 0.1 STEEM/SBD, I will just thank you for your donation – no upvoting
  3. If you transfer more than 0.5 STEEM/SBD, I will upvote the post as the donation is 0.5 STEEM/SBD, the rest is just a donation – thank you for it.
  4. I am going to keep my SP always high - meaning I will only vote every day to keep 70% of voting power. The amount of daily available votes depends on my current SP see above.
  5. If my SP is exhausted you will be queued – your link will get my upvote immediately I am strong again.

Have a nice day and...

Let's save 1,000 hectares of Abonpghen Highland Forest in Cameroon together with us @kedjom-keku association

@martin.mikes
Co-founder and coordinator of @kedjom-keku association
email: [email protected]
web: www.kedjom-keku.com
voting bot: @treeplanter – Plant trees and get paid for it!
Currently searching for more delegated (to @treeplanter) STEEM POWER to increase the amount of daily planted trees. Each 1,000 SP allows me to plant 1 more tree every day.
member of: @ccbc – Czech Coalition for Biodiversity Conservation
Thanks a lot!

@treeplanter I hope plantin trees is going well!! I sent you 0.1 sbd for upvote 12 hours about about 4-5 EST looks like you have upvoted others since then. Please either upvote or refund.

hello @fatkat, I am really pleading you to read again "My rules". If you do it you will never be surprised it takes some time before your post is upvoted. Thanks a lot for understanding!

My rules (1.Level – 7,500 SP):

  1. Each post could be upvoted by me only once – if you send the same post again, your contribution is going to be considered as donation without upvoting
  2. If you transfer less than 0.1 STEEM/SBD, I will just thank you for your donation – no upvoting
  3. If you transfer more than 0.5 STEEM/SBD, I will upvote the post as the donation is 0.5 STEEM/SBD, the rest is just a donation – thank you for it.
  4. I am going to keep my SP always high - meaning I will only vote every day to keep 70% of voting power. The amount of daily available votes depends on my current SP see above.
  5. If my SP is exhausted you will be queued – your link will get my upvote immediately I am strong again.

Have a nice day and...

Let's save 1,000 hectares of Abonpghen Highland Forest in Cameroon together with us @kedjom-keku association

@martin.mikes
Co-founder and coordinator of @kedjom-keku association
email: [email protected]
web: www.kedjom-keku.com
voting bot: @treeplanter – Plant trees and get paid for it!
Currently searching for more delegated (to @treeplanter) STEEM POWER to increase the amount of daily planted trees. Each 1,000 SP allows me to plant 1 more tree every day.
member of: @ccbc – Czech Coalition for Biodiversity Conservation
Thanks a lot!

@marting.mikes thx for the response. I imagine people you hassle you all the time with the same problems. Sorry to do that. There were accounts that transferred after me and have received the upvote so that is why I have initiated contact. So it is just taking a while and the upvote is on it's way or I messed up. If that is the case don't worry about responding. I will wait 48 hours to see what happens. I do not want to waste more of your life responding to me if everything is cool. If I did something wrong and I will not receive and upvote I would like to know what rule I violated.

Thx for what you do for forests and the steemit community. Sorry again for taking your time.

I have seen treeplanter used by others and when I used it as well when I found out about it. It just that it is hit and miss there are times I don't get upvoted or I think there are more times that I don't get upvoted but hey it's okay keep it as donation.

If you send 0.1 SBD and get angry if you don't get the upvote maybe use the one where they don't mention donation like minnowbooster, minnowhelper or others and they will refund your money for sure and these up-vote bots are more reliable no offense to the treeplanter

Hey I never received an upvote has been 7 days now. Please refund or upvote different post. Was 0.1 sbd total. @martin.miles

hello tree, hope you recover

can you refund me for these please:

https://steemd.com/b/15620336#4b98cbcd2d29e113f9aa1bdeb2570cc9bcb3dd8d 0.1 sbd
https://steemd.com/b/15617412#be750afc508b5fa3df186f8e4bcd794f18a27b59 0.2 sbd
https://steemd.com/b/15601077#1803658f649b56e7d57996eea1b9259471702fd7 1.0 sbd

even inclused the blocks, its not 0,8 its 1,3.

1.3 sbd total

i have no money anymore to promote my postst so it makes a lot of difference, id appreciate it if you could return, ty man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65