You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life In A... Crab Shell

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

I feel ya. Yesterday a guy tried to constantly mess me up with his facebook activities, shooting pictures of me when I sleep and sending them over to some girl. Then he aggressively put us with another friend into a LIVE stream (without permission) and even commented falsely about us.

RUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN, Lola ruuun!

  • On the side note I've had my facebook for the 5th time deleted and have NO plans to make a new profile again... :]
Sort:  

Cyber bullying and harassment? Isn't there anything you can do about it? Isn't Facebook supposed to protect you against such acts?

Not sure if I can rely on them anymore...
Several months ago a photo of me was included in a (no so funny) meme and couldn't figure out who made it, before it was spread around :))) This also helped me to decide to get rid of my last profile... it was already annoying there on fb ...and STEEMit somehow became interesting for me... after not using it since registered half an year ago :))
Happy Steeming! ;)

The crab is very interesting and funny btw...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11