Sort:  

Such a Mesmerizing pictures. I want to travel all the beautiful place in this world but bad luck I haven't traveled 1 % of my own country :(
hatts off to you

Yeah it can be really frustrating to see how many beautiful places this world has to offer - and that you will probably only travel a few percent. However I think we should just try to see as many beauty as possible :)

exactly :)!!

Wooow nice idea and journey, would love to go!! Those are not houses, those are mansions lol so huge! I actually still have the three house that I made when I was younger :)
My german is not so good, I do speak it but is my third language so i can say weird things, my question is : Does german is imprescindible?
PS: Loving your post!

True, I also wouldn't consider this just a house!
Nice, can you share pictures of it? I love tree houses!
Imprescindible is definetly availbable in german - but what is the exact question?

PS: Thank you :)

Haha, my question was if I need to speak good in german to visit that place, because if the answers is yes then I'm in troubles and I gonna have to find a person who translate. I gonna try to take pictures for you to see it :)

The english level in Vienna's tourism should be quite high! You will not need german ;)
If you still need help feel free to contact me!

Oki, sure I will! Thanks :)

I like reading your post @theaustrianguy, keep it up!

Glad you like it, hope to see you on my other posts as well :) Have a nice day!

your are welcome dear friend. I will keep on following your wonderful post. I like reading your post

Nature is amazing. I like hiking and Austria is a beautiful country to visit

It definetly is! Have you been to Austria yet? :)

Not yet, I planned a vacation this winter to go skiing in Austria

A great idea! Whats your destination?

I will go to Galtür. I can't wait.

I wish you a nice stay - Hopefully you will have some good memories to steem about after your holiday!

what an awesome hiking path. Gorgeous photos :) . Upvoted

Glad you like it, thank you very much :)

Most welcome 😊

Hi @theaustrianguy the is Awesome :)

Thank you very much :)

Beautiful place and well captured photos. Nicely written. Really hope I get to see and write about this place one day. Keep it up xx

You definetly would enjoy it! Maybe steemit will help you to achieve this dream of yours :)

very beautifull photos 💕💕

Glad you enjoyed it, thank you :)

Hi @theaustrianguy, I wish I would have known this when I was at Vienna a few years back!!! I think the places that are more underground and not that mainstream are far more special. Though beautiful castles like the ones you have in Europe are just amazing.

I'm looking forward to read more about you, so I will follow you :)

xoxo

@amabee

I hope you still had an amazing stay in Vienna? Have you been to different parts of Austria as well?

Great, thank you :)

I only visited Vienna, my brother lived there for a few years so I went there for a visit like 10 years ago. I remember I visited an art museum, I can't remember the name but there was an H. R. Giger exposition which was amazing. Maybe someday I'll go back to Austria.

Have a nice day!!

If you like art Vienna is also a great place to be at - Unfortunately it is not my biggest interest so I don't quite know :)

Thanks, you too :)

Das ist ja bei uns in Wien, cool!

Das ist das schöne - Auch wenn man in Wien lebt. entdeckt man immer wieder neue schöne Plätze :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98