You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌳 Hike with me #2: Awesome nature in Vienna - the Wilhelminenberg! 🇦🇹

in #nature7 years ago

Hi @theaustrianguy, I wish I would have known this when I was at Vienna a few years back!!! I think the places that are more underground and not that mainstream are far more special. Though beautiful castles like the ones you have in Europe are just amazing.

I'm looking forward to read more about you, so I will follow you :)

xoxo

@amabee

Sort:  

I hope you still had an amazing stay in Vienna? Have you been to different parts of Austria as well?

Great, thank you :)

I only visited Vienna, my brother lived there for a few years so I went there for a visit like 10 years ago. I remember I visited an art museum, I can't remember the name but there was an H. R. Giger exposition which was amazing. Maybe someday I'll go back to Austria.

Have a nice day!!

If you like art Vienna is also a great place to be at - Unfortunately it is not my biggest interest so I don't quite know :)

Thanks, you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63