Sort:  

I think these photos are very beautiful! :-)

Thank you for sharing! :-)

Wow excellent post my dear friend @thaiprincess, it is a very interesting and little known story, an awesome natural phenomenon, the landscapes are great seen through that fog, thanks for sharing your experiences to the community, I invite you to take a look my recent post, I have captured the exact moment when the moon rises and the sun is lost on the horizon, I hope you like it, greetings!

Thank you for your interest in my post and your kind words.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 17.0% @funny-gifs upgoat, thanks to @thaiprincess
It consists of $4.91 vote and $0.07 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thaiprincess to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thaiprincess from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Funny how perspective changes things. You call it a funny weather phenomenon. In my part of the world fog is very normal. 😀

That is true, when I was in Europe I saw it a lot.

This post has received a 3.82 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @thaiprincess. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44