You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blooming Flowers in our Garden ~ Pennsylvania

in #nature7 years ago

Thank you! Sounds good! BTW, you taught me something today. I was looking at your page and transferred Steem to Steempower. I think I am starting to get it. You have to invest to get a larger return. I have so much more to learn and I get overwhelmed.

Sort:  

Yeah, the Steem power is held for longer though. I actually brough in almost 3k from another cryptocurrency account that I traded for Steem Dollars then traded steem dollars for steem power so they stay invested and growing and also it gives me a lot of voting power when I upvote others posts

I had $300 invested in Dogecoin that turned into 3k and 316 in Bitcoin that turned into 4k also. These cryptocurrencies are just babies now but they will be worth a lot more in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60