Why I love to spend time among nature

in #nature6 years ago

nature1.jpg

I’m the one who love nature and I think, most of you, who are my old friends, know me well about that.

There are many reasons why spending time among nature is my favorite…. I think, I already told you before, but today I would like to summarize my thought about this to you again.

Spending time among nature can relax our mind and it can make us feel calmer when seeing the natural view of sunset, sunrise, river, mountains, etc.

Spending time among nature can reduce our stress and anxiety.

We can touch cool breeze and breathing fresh air when we are among a lot of trees or when we are near river or sea. These can make us feel refreshed and get healthy.

Green is the color that is great for our eyes, so being among green trees can relax our eyes very much.

We will have a lot of fun and happy while spending time among nature, especially, in the forest, we will hear various kinds of birds singing their songs here and there…, etc.

The first photo and following photos are good examples of nature that is surrounding with green trees and mountains. The place is well-known as it has “the best pure air in Thailand”. It’s called “Keeree Wong” village in Nakhon Si Thammarat, in the South of Thailand. (I already told you about this place three months ago and these are new sets of photos from my sister.)

nature6.jpg

nature8.jpg

nature10.jpg

nature9.jpg

nature7.jpg

And the below photos can show you peaceful atmosphere near the sea in this province as well.

You will see long tailed boats that our Thai fishermen use for fishing or for transportation.

nature.jpg

nature5.jpg

nature2.jpg

nature4.jpg

Hope you can see clearly now that being among nature can improve our health both in mind and in body. That’s why I love to spend time among nature.

Let’s go outside and be among nature, you will love nature, like me!

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @tangmo.

This does seems a lovely place indeed, designed to view and enjoy.

The water, mountains and boats...... all embracing the scene.

All the best to you and your sister. ^__^

Cheers!

Thanks so much for your nice visit to my post and I highly appreciate for your great support to my works.

I’m really happy to hear that you found the place interesting. Yeah! It’s a lovely place, as you said, indeed.

Many thanks for your kind wish for me and my sister. All the best to you and yours, too. ;)

Hi @tangmo! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, computing UserAuthority for all accounts on Steem. Starting from the witnesses, UA propagates from user to user based on its followers until equilibrium is reached. We are currently in test mode upvoting quality contributions.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and upvote my post. Interesting dApp! ;)

You know, I delegated some STEEM Power to them (as you could read in my last post). I asked them to upvote some of my friends (including you) as compensation for my now somewhat weaker voting value.

@jaki01 Oh! That’s very kind of you! I always appreciate for your great support to my works!

p.s. I learned from your last article that you delegated part of your Steem Power to @steem-ua, but I didn't know before that you asked them to upvote me until you told me via this comment… Please accept my sincere thanks once again for your kindness.

You are welcome! :)

^______^

Thanks! Be sure to follow closely, we'll publish our Intro Post very soon now! ;-)

@steem-ua That’s great! ;)

Only in such an environment can be born in us a profound meditation on our place on Earth reflection on oneself, a sense of connection with the world of plants and animals, and finally awe, admiration and respect for nature and its phenomena and all that lives around us.

A wonderful trip and I refreshed the lungs my dear Sis :) Hugs;)

I'm very happy to hear that you refreshed your lungs..... Many thanks for your nice comment. Yeah! I absolutely agree with you, nature around us is really miracle indeed.

A lot of loves from me...., my lovely sis! ;)

Nature is an amazing gift, we shouldn't taken for granted.

Thank you very much for your nice comment and visiting my blog. Yeah! Nature is an amazing gift, I totally agree with you. ;)

These are very nice photos of nature! I would love to sleep in on the of the fishing boat and listen to the wave!
Nature heals our mind and soul!

Cheers.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I totally agree with you, nature can heal our mind and soul indeed. Ah! I would love to listen to the wave and sleep in the fishing boat, too. ;)

Beautiful landscape there and OMG! Look at those amazing clouds! Oh yes, I am relaxed and can see clearly now, thanks to you. : )

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. It's rainy season here, that's why there were a lot of huge clouds in the sky.... I love this scenery, too. I'm happy to hear that you feel relaxed and can see clearly now.... ;)

How long does your rainy season last?

Approx. 5 months! Starting from mid of May till mid of October each year! It's sometimes up to monsoon as well. ;)

OMG! 5 months and monsoons?!?! No wonder everything is so green there. But you do have dry days in between the wet ones?

Yes, we have dry and hot days between the wet ones...... The reason why I love rainy season is that everything is green everywhere..... ;)))

@tangmo, Nature pretty beautiful for anybody. This environment so impressive with green color. Final shots seems like fishermen village. Great shots provided.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. Yeah! The green trees can create very nice atmosphere and so impressive moment indeed. Ah! You are right, the fisherman village is nearby the area.... ;)

@tangmo,
Wow it's beautiful! The nature, specially that mountain, it looks so great! Nice photography and thank you for sharing such wonderful scenery with us!

Cheers~

Thanks so much for your nice comment and stopping by. I'm glad to hear that you like the mountains, like me! ;)

That is beautiful photography. i love nature place. its look like.
Thanks @tangmo
Have a great day

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad to hear that you love nature place, too.

Have a wonderful day. ;)

there's nothing better than spending time in nature it refreshes you up :)

Yeah! I absolutely agree with you, there's nothing better than spending time in nature indeed. It always refreshes us, as you said!

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50