You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Interested in Eating Wild Mushrooms? Check Out These Unique Haphazard Homestead Posts!

in #nature7 years ago

Interesting information about various mushrooms! They are all beautiful among wonderful nature!

I think I can find the Hedgehogs in the supermarket here and I really love them when they are in the hot soup!

Good job! I look forward to your posts how you cook these mushrooms with much interest! ;)

Sort:  

That's so cool that you have Hedgehogs in your market! That's a great thing about Steemit for me -- finding out what other people eat in other parts of the world, especially the wild things, or fresh from a garden, or off of the local trees.

Yes, I absolutely agree with you. That's a great thing about Steemit for me, too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52