You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty of nature in the countryside of Thailand Part I

in #nature5 years ago

First of all, I'm so sorry that I overlooked your comment.... Yeah! I knew that you upvoted this post and I also upvoted one of your post 10 days ago.... (In the meantime, I just saw your comment right now!)

I'm happy to know that you like my photos of the rice fields. Yeah! I love that they are always so green, too. The same as you, I never get tired of seeing the trees reflection on the water, too....

Ah! We are forever sister.... Beginning each day with that view is my utmost dream, too... Let's follow our dream! ;)

Sort:  

You never need to apologize to me sis! Thanks for your comment. : )

Yes, let's follow our dreams together sis! Hugs!

You're welcome

Yeah! Let's go.....and follow our dreams together! KISSES! ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59