You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty of nature in the countryside of Thailand Part I

in #nature5 years ago

Well said! I absolutely agree with you, “every place has it's own charm and beauty... we only need to open our eyes and appreciate it”. Yeah! I always appreciate everything around me, too…. ;)

I’m very happy to hear that the paddy field can remind you of your childhood. Me, too!

Ah! The winter season in Thailand normally started from October till January in the past, but nowadays, I think, there is no “winter” atmosphere in Thailand, (because it seems very hot in every seasons. Ha ha!), except that you go to the North of Thailand, especially in the higher area in the mountains. Anyway, I can say that during November - December, the weather is cooler than other months of the year, and it’s perfect time for Steemfest, for sure. The average temperature would probably be 22 – 32 degrees Celsius.

Many thanks for your nice comment. I always appreciate for your great support to my works.

I’m looking forward to seeing all of you in Thailand again with pleasure! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32