The Beauty Flowers From a Tree

in #nature6 years ago

image

This white flower turned out to be from a palm tree in front of my house. This flower draws my attention because of the flowers that have fallen under the tree and scattered over the beautiful green grass.

image

In my opinion, when this flower is still in the tree it is less attractive in my eyes.

image

image

Can you see the difference above when the flowers are still on the tree and that has fallen under the tree.

image

Thanks for visiting my blog
Don't forget to vote and follow me

Regards steemian

Sort:  

Very nice photography
I like it

Thank youu

Loading...

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53