White day!

in #nature5 years ago

I went out and it seemed that I had stepped on another planet. White, everything ... the sky, the plants ... the earth .... cold. All the plants, trees and everything the frost touched .. it became needle-like ..
from all angles, I was photographing ... it was so weird to me. I don't remember the frost and fog ever made this shape.
Second dimension, unexplored and a little scary😱

Maybe I just stepped into another dimension for a moment ...
Otherwise I didn't put all the photos, I believe you would be bored ...😉

I will definitely remember that day .... the news arrived ... not very good, but it blew my life. I realized we only have it now. Tomorrow is uncertain....

No plants have spines, regardless of frost clothing.

At noon, the clouds parted a little ... and for a moment they weren't just white.

Have you seen such frost? Does it look weird to you?👀

Enjoy this day!🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow, it has to be very cold for you - such a thick hoarfrost all over the plants. It looks beautiful so white in white with all that fog around 😊


I would be quite !DERANGED if I didn't give you a !BEER and a !COFFEEA for this $trdo post 😉

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @suzana72!
@suzana72 will receive 0.40252950 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26835300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for nice words ....
@johannpiber🤗
Yes, it was very cold...and yes,the hoarfrost was all over the plants...
But quiet, without any sound. Very interesting experience. And a weird hoarfrost.😱

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure, you're welcome @suzana72 🙂
That hoarfrost looked extreme and weird but more it looked very cool and beautiful to me though.


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Yes,agree with you @johannpiber🤗
It was such an amazingly beautiful walk, and when I looked through a branch that was dressed in hoarfrost ... as if I ended up on some snowy planet ... it reminded me of a science fiction book exploring a snow-covered planet ...😉
Enjoy your evening..😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I can imagine what you are telling - I am longing for walks in the snow with snow covered trees and everything in white... 😀
Have a nice evening too @suzana72 🙂


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Good morning @johannpiber🤗
And I can imagine how nice it is to walk through a snowy forest.🤗
We walked on white, each in its own story.❄️🤗
Thank you 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @suzana72 🙂
Soon it will snow, hopefully, and dreaming of walking in the snow will be over 😉

I hope you have a nice weekend and the weather is good for going outside walking or hiking.


In the !DERANGED !shop of the !MARLIANS you can buy cheap !BEER and !COFFEEA and other things you don't want to know what it is 😉

I too hope for snow and a long walk in the snow. I could walk for hours ..
Hope last dies..so say ..😉
@johannpiber😊

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,suzana72!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@annepink 萍萍 在晴空万里 带着娃 给您送来
蔬菜培根卷

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

marlians Lucky you @suzana72 someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

你好鸭,suzana72!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@yanhan 小萍萍 迎着沙尘暴 带着娃 给您送来
冰皮月饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

coffeea Lucky you @suzana72 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

你好鸭,suzana72!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@yanhan 小萍萍 迎着闪电 踩着滑板 给您送来
小浣熊豌豆脆

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @suzana72 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @suzana72 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

I have´nt seen a white day for a very long time. It is so beautiful!

Yes it is @see5staar😊

Posted using Partiko Android


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Wow, cool experience! Where are you local? :)

Yes it is. 🤗 My location is Serbia.

Posted using Partiko Android

deranged You just received DERANGED @suzana72 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Congratulations @suzana72! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

coffeea Lucky you @suzana72 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Congratulations @suzana72, your post successfully recieved 0.4025295 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@johannpiber earned : 0.268353 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57