You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look from Lisi's head!

in #nature5 years ago

That cities keep people in an inconspicuous cage. I grew up in the countryside, and nature is within me. I have been to various cities, and if there is no forest I have searched for parks. That's why I don't even think that many people don't like walking around the forest.
Going alone is an advantage, and I fully understand you.@johannpiber 😊
When I told my friends how her sister was walking on her own hill ....... they asked if we were afraid that someone would attack us ...
So much of what fear does to people ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I do think, they like the nature, but when they are in the real nature and not in a city park, they might be scared, because it's so much bigger and they can hear animals they have never heard, and there's no end of the forest to see... I don't know, because behind my parents house there is a large forest.
And as you say, people might be afraid of bad people who might attack them.


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

I agree with your thinking.
Everything that is unknown scares us!
To understand and enjoy nature, one has to visit frequently.
It is wonderful to grow up on the edge of a forest.
I kind of think that whoever likes to climb and walk in the woods is a good man. And that they gladly help….😊

Posted using Partiko Android

And I agree with what you are saying - good morning @suzana72 🙂
Haha, I do know quite a few people who also climb mountains and such, and which are not good in my eyes ;)


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Good morning @johannpiber 😊
Hahaha experiences are different.
I believe there are bad ones, but luckily with us few people climb and we mostly know each other .... or I'm lucky so I haven't met the bad ones.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course you are right, @suzana72, people who love the nature are also good people, but that I love the nature does not necessarily mean that I love the people ;)
Sorry, I am only joking because I am at work for the first day this year and on my left side there's as much work as on the desk on my right side - I needed some fun in between because my notebook with Steemit is in the middle ;)
... and I haven't met the bad ones neither 😉


In the !DERANGED !shop of the !MARLIANS you can buy cheap !BEER and !COFFEEA and other things you don't want to know what it is 😉

You are right, who loves nature does not mean that it has to love people too ...🙈
A joke is a great way to have a better day ...🤭@johannpiber 😁😁
I love people who always joke, it's always fun with them ... and I love jokes, laughs ... the day is so fulfilling and beautiful.
Usually when there's a lot of work to do.
Today I am free so I use for walking .... the sun is cold but cold ...
I want you to do today's job with ease ...🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Laughing is the best medicine, so a joke might heal a bad mind ;)
My work day will be over soon :)))

I hope you enjoy your day off ... the sun is cold but cold ? Anyway, I hope it is not as bad as you say and you have a great day 🙂


In the !DERANGED !shop of the !MARLIANS you can buy cheap !BEER and !COFFEEA and other things you don't want to know what it is 😉

Yes, laughter is the best medicine, as you say ... for everyone.🤗
It's good that you finish the job. ....😊😊😊
Sorry I didn't express myself well. 🙊
Thank you 🤗
It's a sunny day, but it's cold. It melted a little, where the sun's rays fell.

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,suzana72!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@mia-cc 斤斤 迎着暴雨 undefined 给您送来
贺老师现炒花生

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

coffeea Lucky you @suzana72 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @suzana72 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

你好鸭,suzana72!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@mia-cc 斤斤 迎着沙尘暴 骑着拖把 给您送来
新手村和平鸽子

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @suzana72 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @suzana72 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

你好鸭,suzana72!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@cecilian 粥粥 迎着大雪 开着汽车 给您送来
新鲜出炉的炸芋头片

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

coffeea Lucky you @suzana72 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @suzana72 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

deranged You just received DERANGED @suzana72 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70