Beauty in motionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature6 years ago

Butterfly-92.jpg

There is something about taking pictures of butterflies I find therapeutic. The feeling is so fleeting and because of that, I learn to cultivate patience and then presence. At first, shots were taken like a machine gun because I didn't want to miss any perfect shots. Then later, I'd realised it's about observing the butterflies, understanding their behaviours and in turn, I got it that it's about me dancing with them.

It's something to just look at a butterfly and admire its beauty. But it gets even more exciting and profound when you can capture those moments.

Steem_Line.png

My previous note-worthy articles:

Steem_Line.png

Nature always wears the colours of the spirit - Ralph Waldo Emerson
Don't forget to follow me @sueyin for more ways, insights and details on how you can always reconnect with nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99