Sort:  

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boletus_edulis Here you can find more info on it. In my region, it is the mushroom of all mushrooms.

@stillwatersart
nice comment and i do expect you to start shrooning in Tennessee ;)

Oh I already do! I just found some wood ear mushrooms yesterday that I will put into a stir fry tonight. 😊🍄

wow..wish i can visit to have a taste... very healthy option... wish you all the best and find time to check my blog posts too
regards and have a lovely day...

Yes, I have already followed you. I see that you do a lot of gardening posts which I like. I have guests at my house for a few days, but when they leave, I will have more time to look.

good one..thanks... i hope one day soon i join you as a shrooning guest... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64