Summertime Memories - By Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature6 years ago

Rhossili Gower Sunflowers - by steve j huggett (7).jpg

I so, missed the sun today! A rainstorm all day, I can't time travel back to last summer so the closest I can get is the memories of being in this big field of sunflowers down on the Gower coast will watching the sunset.

Rhossili Gower Sunflowers - by steve j huggett (10).jpg

Rhossili Gower Sunflowers - by steve j huggett (6).jpg

Rhossili Gower Sunflowers - by steve j huggett (9).jpg

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Rhossili Gower Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Rain rain go away come back another day!
What lovely sunshine and sunflowers @stevejhuggett!
So pretty, they sure make us smile :-)

Thank you @iovoccae Yeah they sure do :)

I love sunflowers! I have a sunflower tattoo on my arm 😊. Brill photographs.

What a lovely series! Sunflowers are perfect subjects to photograph and the light here is perfect! Well done?

Thanks @erikah. They are, hopefully, the National Trust will be planting them again this year. :)

That would be great, at least we could see more gorgeous shots :)

I will do my best to find their other sites around the Pembrokeshire coast

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thank you for notifying me, I'm going to make a transfer today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58