You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beautiful sunday hike to the LAUDACHSEE

in #nature7 years ago

Is this even real!?! Wow! No words. We are surrounded by such beauty and we fail to realise it sometimes. The trees, the grass, the mountains, the flowers.... How were they even created? Insane haha but wow Im taking the next flight to Austria brb :P @theaustrianguy

Sort:  

Yeah it is real :) Austria has a lot more to offer - I will hopefully be able to show some more in the next weeks! Stay tuned! If you really visit and need tips - you know where to find them!

hahah yayyy i got my Austrian hookup for my next trip!!:P haha thanks man I appreciate and will definetly stay tuned for that!:)

I need to visit Canada as well. The US already have been on my list twice (https://steemit.com/nature/@theaustrianguy/bryce-canyon-a-true-natural-wonder) - Now its is time for Canada! I think it looks like Austria in many ways but much bigger?

Yeah you're right! BC is the most beautiful part of Canada. The scenery will impress you as much. Joffres lake. And lake Louise in Alberta is breathtaking as well! And if you wanna have a good time Montreal is my hometown and I'll show u the way haha:P

That would be nice - we could do a photo blog entry together ;)

Why not coconut 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49