Sort:  

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 32.79 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @theaustrianguy.

ohh my goddd.. view must be if it feels windy but you look up and the clouds aren't moving,maybe you're not real and are trapped inside a painting. what a perfect shots.. loved it.. thanks for sharing

Yeah some places created by mother nature are just amazing :) I like that you enjoyed the pictures!

Wonderful place! Rocks looks awesome. It might be boiling as at desert?

Thanks! The temperatures were hot - but luckily not boiling :P

Never have the chance to be close to a canyon. I promise this will be my firs one!

Definetly a good choice for a hike - there are also some short trails - but you still will not get short on amazing views :)

Thanky you, glad that you enjoyed them :)

oh wow. those rocks looks so cool. great pictures too:) I would love to go there one day. thanks for sharing!

Beautiful! I love the colors! We just got back from visiting Badlands National Park in South Dakota, Yellowstone National Park in Wyoming and Montana, Grand Teton National Park in Wyoming, and Rocky Mountain National Park in Colorado. I have been posting about it almost nonstop since we got back. It was amazing as well!

I will definetly check your posts out - haven't been to the parks you mentioned yet :)

This post has received a 13.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @theaustrianguy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51