You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Trout Wilderness Adventures - Jordan Hot Springs

in #nature7 years ago

Heya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in our Daily Travel Digest Post!

If I got it right it's your first time being here, so congratulations!!! I was hitchhiking in the states give or take two years ago, passed so close by this place without knowing it! But there is always next time right, haha!

Sort:  

Thanks!! images.duckduckgo.jpg That's so awesome. I follow @theaustrianguy and I saw his posts featured on there so I had to try it out for myself. And I can't believe I'm getting featured on my first try! Heck ya! And yes, if you ever find yourself on highway 395 in California again you should take a day or two and check out Jordan hot springs if you can. It is totally worth it!

You're so welcome! I'm glad the word is spreading through other travelers! Today we've actually updated the auto-comment to add a little "how to" in it, that should help for others trying to use it as well!
Definitely will do, from your post it looks hella amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88