You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Bike Ride Through a Marsh

in #nature7 years ago

I'd just post all the pictures like that too! This bike path looks really cool. I always love paths that seem really removed from normal everyday people and what not. The marsh path by my house is way too populated.

Sort:  

So do I, and I really miss the 200,000 acre 'getaway' that was 10 minutes from my house in northern Illinois. I visit it every time I return. :)

Oh weird, I'm actually from northern Illinois. I lived in the city for awhile then close suburbs to the city now I live near central Illinois for school.

U of I? I lived in McHenry County.

I always lived in Cook. And ISU actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50