You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strange Sky In Kuching: A Sign Of Things To Come?

in #nature7 years ago

These are some magnificent pictures of nature @positivesteem. That is a beautiful picture of the sun being surrounded by a rainbow. If the meaning is true I pray that those in the surrounding areas remain safe during those time. Her in the states we had a bad storm hit Texas and it's under water as we speak. Great acts of nature are inevitable yet we as humans play a major role due to our carbon footprints.

#circleoffriends

Sort:  

Yes, it was very beautiful. I hope that it will be just a little rain. Yes, I have seen photos of the damage done by the storm. I pray that there is fast relief to all who are suffering there. Can you tell me more about the circle of friends hashtag?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51