You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Museum of Natural History in Mokpo City

in #nature7 years ago

Wow these pictures are amazing. I used to be a huge dinosaur buff as a while too. I had memorized the names of tons of dinosaurs. I can only remember about 5-10 now.

It's strange to imagine reptiles of this size roaming the earth. But even stranger are the creatures that are unlike dinosaurs that we are so used to right now. Like the trilobyte fossils in your pictures. And some of the weird snake ones that I can't even imagine what they would have looked like in real life. Hard to tell their names because the labels seem to be in Korean. I'd have loved to get their names and look them up.

Great post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63