Sort:  

It is a relatively quick project. I put the fence part up in a couple of hours (harvesting supplies, and erecting the fence), and I just take the weaving materials as they come. When we do a harvest I take the twigs and add it on, and when I trim the vines I add them too. It is a work in progress that I just do when the materials appear. Thanks for your comment @sjennon.

Ooo, wow. I love it. That's great. I can imagine you going all jolly when you get a new material, hehe. Great job!

Hahahaha--yes! Especially when they are different colors or have beautiful flowers on the end. And the vines are some of my favorites. The greenery is so much fun to work with and it's long so super easy to incorporate.

I can imagine. Would be cool if it starts blooming every year!

I had considered planting a living vine, but they have a tendency to take over everything! Blooming would be magnificent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65