You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strawhat Hiking - to Hell and Back Day 1

in #nature7 years ago

Hi @strawhat, man time flies during summer vac as a student, I so remember the feeling of being able to wake up around noon and start the day and in bed at around sun rise the next morning. Enjoy your student life while you can. I hope the quit smoking process is going well , if you didn't indulge then you are truly well on your way to a smoke free lifestyle and to that I say, "Well Done!"
Your guys roadtrip / camp out seems to be off to an awesome start, the pics are absolutely magnificent. I love the stillness of the lake, I hope it's not in anyway similar to "Lake Placid" the movie. Stay safe guys, and have a blast. Looking forward to the next post. Cheers.

Sort:  

Yeah, it really does! It has been going well actually and I feel even better now :) thank you i really loved how still it was the whole time there :) so peaceful! Haven't seen that movie but I can imagine it didn't go as well there? :D thanks for reading :) take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52