You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Journey Into the @gardenofeden! A Sustainable Life Based on Love.

in #nature7 years ago

Thank you, dear for this nice tour. I really felt the love and care you have for nature and your community! It is like all is shining through your photos and words and you can't just pass by... I also like your intuitive food alchemy. It is very interesting how out body knows a lot and can guide you to new and new experiments if you allow it to happen. Your posts are real refreshment and inspiration. Blessing and love from me to the harmonious being which is you are.
everlove_by_sashagenji.jpg

Sort:  

Awe @sashagenji!!! What an incredibly beautiful comment. That really touched me. I'm glad that you can feel the love that comes through my lens. Photography was one of those things that amplified my love for everything. My gratitude is constantly expanding as I witnessing such grace. I am so grateful to share it with you! <3 Thank you for being.

Also this is a magnificent feeling image.....butterflies, wood, scrolley things, the green and natural colors, the fonts--OMG! It's just like you know me!! Blessed by such a loving gift!!!!! Thank you @sashagenji.

I think people can relate to people even if they do not know each other in reality%) I would imagine this being you and this why I chose all of this in this manner%) I think it is not only intuitive food alchemy but also intuitive relation to a person. For me you feel like this image, you write like this image and your incredibly shines through every single of your post! I am very blessed myself with meeting a person like you. As per photography, I can really feel that it is " one of those things that amplified my love for everything"- there are photos you look at them and they are beautiful but they can't tell you the story. Yours are different - they tell their own stories and words just support them. I love it and I love the feeling in me they create. Blessing from me and keep making the photoes and the stories which come with them%)

I love how connected we are in ways beyond anything we can see or tangibly put our fingers upon. You've read me well and I truly appreciate your witness. Thanks for reaching out to me, following intuition to connect, and for sharing yourself for the beauty that you are. I know my photography is potent, as the realities in which I engage are potent as well. I encode my photos, my food, my garden, my life with gratitude, and it can't help but shine though. So very grateful you can feel it!!! Blessed to connect with you.

I am very blessed too! One of the reasons I got here on Steemit is that I wanted to find people who I can connect, who feels, who share the same vision for the Planet and people and I am so gratful they are attracted to me!

Like attracts like @sashagenji. I'm grateful that we have already connected and can share some profound truths. Good move making it here. Steemit can always use more progressive thinkers and doers!!

The words of true wisdom%)

May we shine on!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69