Sort:  

BEAUTIFUL pics @sarahread! Although, it does make me a little nervous to venture your way as it looks cold! ;)

Winter is by far my most favorite season. The weather, the chills, it's all so exciting!

Oh my god, it's very cold.

Oh my god, it's very cold.

BEAUTIFUL pics @sarahread! Although, it does make me a little nervous to venture your way as it looks cold! ;)

Oh my god, it's very cold.

Absolutely beautiful pictures! My favorite season is fall. It actually cools down to bearable here at that time. Ha!

This time of year is my favorite. Bugs are dying and deer are moving.

How pretty!! I especially love the flower! ♥

Congratulations @sarahread! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65