The beautiful symmetry of nature reflected back at mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

IMG_8642.jpg

Bali continues to amaze and surprise me with its nature based treats!

This plant is located just outside my home and has for the last month for some unknown reason been growing into this wonderful circular shape.

I love the perfection of nature!

“But look around at this world, how perfectly it's made. Flowers can't move, yet the insects come to them and spread their pollen. Trees can't move either, but birds and animals eat their fruit and carry their seeds far and wide.”
― Nahoko Uehashi

Perfection indeed 🙏🏻

Though I do feel as if this plant has been working its magic especially for me!

I am reminded of a cycle: the inevitable (and perfect) cycle of life.

Strangely my Abraham post this morning related to death. Perhaps this is why I felt drawn to photograph the plant just moments ago.

sexy banner.png

Thanks for reading and keep following for more positive encounters with the wonderful world around me here in Ubud, Bali🌴

IN WONDERFUL INDONESIA!

good morning!!!! (1).jpg

Sort:  

So beautiful, the discovery of this amazing plant and also the quote and the lndscape :) Wow, I got to go to Indonesia <3 Resteemed with Lots of Love <3

Thank you so much for the resteem and upvote 🙏🏻

And YES... you must!

And when you do.... you are more than welcome in our home :)

That spiralling plant is beautiful. Spirals are found a lot in nature.

You're right. Spirals are very common in nature. Though this plant surprised me as normally they just grow towards the sun. Not this guy! For reasons I don't fully understand... but am very grateful for :)

This is really beautiful. Thanks for sharing this. Upvoted and following u as always. Do review my post if u find some time and provide your feedback if possible. https://steemit.com/philosophy/@nainaztengra/how-to-cultivate-awareness

You'll have to wait your turn, sir.

haha! Yes, there are quite a lot of people asking the same question these days.

Would you like to see my bunghole?

If you are still on Facebook, please join the group Aspiring Steemit Whales & Dolphins. I am happy to give people a little advice there ;)

Sure. Will positively join this group on FB :)

Really wonderful !
Mind blowing seen .
Like Indonesia !!
Upvoted !

Me too. LOVE INDONESIA :)

Many thanks for the comment.

Its beautiful !
Thank you so much !!

Yess indeed, the intelligent design/mechanism of life in its complete form is absolutely stunning! Nature is so perfect in so many ways... it is the most beautiful gift to be alive in this reality.

Thanks bro :) Working through all my comments here...

It sure is the "most beautiful gift to be alive in this reality".

Beautifully put!

Thank you 🙏🏻

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72