My one year Old picture

in #nature6 years ago

This is one-year-old picture. 1 year ago I meet a friend and once I got to know the relationship was good, sometimes I and my friends would go around in different places. And this picture was picked up, why do not we know that the old words have died and many have died।received_143815799729317.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome @saikat12.

Thank you


Welcome to Steem @saikat12.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60