Mongoose in garden

in #nature6 years ago


On Sunday we visited my parents for a Sunday afternoon braai and while visiting 3 mongooses came for a visit. They are actually regular visitors to my parents home as my dad feeds them when they come to visit.

You can read more about the Mongoose by clicking on the link. (The link takes you to the yellow mongoose, I am not sure that this is a yellow mongoose, but it looks very similar)

I took the video with my iPhone, in Pretoria, South Africa, I hope you like it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i like this video ^^
amizing thanks for sharing ^^
@rynow

Thank you.

nice all 3 of them looks same :)

Yes they look the same!!

wow thats an amazing mangoos really a cute one really like it @rynow

Yes, they are adorable!!

That is a amazing video.
For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Thank you.

So beautiful video.thanks for sharing
Resteem

You are welcome.

all of your post is always so informative,so i regularly follow your blog. love to read it...........

Thank you so much.

excellent nature video. impressive capture. @rynow

@resteemia

Thank you so much.

Mongooseee
Nice video
I liked it

Thank you.

outstanding post .thanks for sharing. i like your post.

Thank you very much.

Amazing post you always give us the best thank you @rynow

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51