THE NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [59]

in #nature7 years ago

This is from me to you

THE NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [59]


nature always gives beauty to us at every moment with different beauty, the twilight sky is one of the natural beauty that we can enjoy on a daily basis with shapes and beauties different

so that the beauty of nature can always be enjoyed for now and also can be enjoyed by the next generation, let's keep this nature with full awareness and sense of responsibility







Although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you, hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it




the beauty of nature at dusk is always different every day, visit my blog every day to enjoy the natural beauty at dusk time that I present to you



all Photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia
You can also see other dusk beauty photos here :

THE NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 51
THE NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 52
THE NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 53
THE NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 54
THE NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 55
THE NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 56
THE NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 57
THE NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 58

I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

The color in the clouds are incredible. Beautiful Sunset. Are those palm trees I see as well? What part of the world is your village in? Great shots.

my village in the part of continental asia, indonesia, aceh province and district aceh besar
thank you for visiting my blog

This picture is beautiful as are the rest in your gallery. Following for more!

many thanks my friend

many thanks my friend

I often share beautiful moments at sunset. Please encourage me to survive here.

yes my friend

The soul absorbs the magic of beauty, the stars play in your works - the art of photography and the beautiful village, the @riostarr is a legend

it are too excessive, many thanks for your compliment

This post has received gratitude of 0.44 % from @appreciator thanks to: @riostarr.

This post has received a 1.38 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @riostarr

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 2.27 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @riostarr. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49