THE NATURE BEAUTY [4]

in #nature7 years ago


This is from me to you

THE NATURE BEAUTY [4]


Nature has various forms of beauty that we can enjoy at any time, if we love nature then all parts of nature will look beautiful

As seen in the picture in this post, Fiddler crab looking for a meal by the lake also looks beautiful for those of us who love the beauty of nature







We are created from nature and also our bodies will someday be re-integrated with nature, let us keep nature by not doing work that can destroy nature so that this nature can we inherit to the next generation




although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it


all Photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia



You can also see other natural beauty on the link below :

THE NATURE BEAUTY
THE NATURE BEAUTY 2
THE NATURE BEAUTY 3


I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

beautiful capture

many thanks my friend

Nice dear friend :)

many thanks my friend

Nice post...
Thank for sharing friend @riostarr

thanks you too my friend

We still do not know one thousandth of one percent of what nature has revealed to us.

- Albert Einstein

Hopefully future generations can still see the beauty of this nature. Good post and beautiful crab images. Thank you for sharing @riostarr

This post has received a 5.00 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @riostarr. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 1.22 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @riostarr.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55