THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [51]

in #nature7 years ago (edited)


This is from me to you

THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [51]


Nature is never bored to give beauty to the human who loves the beauty of nature, every day we will be able to witness the different natural beauty - different according to the place and natural conditions at that time

as seen in the picture below the charm of nature beauty at dusk







although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it






Sort:  

It is truely beautifull, i would like to see more overtime please

many thanks my friend

Beautiful cool weather. Is it always that way?

many thanks my friend

I'm not your friend my friend.

Wow! It's amazing dear friend @riostarr!

I love these photos you have taken mate they show a beautiful place with many picture opportunities or just to sit and watch the amazing sunset!

I'd love to one day visit Indonesia maybe one day I will in the Future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46