THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [48]

in #nature7 years ago


This is from me to you

THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [48]


Nature is never bored to give beauty to the masusia who loves the beauty of nature, every day we will be able to witness the different natural beauty - different according to the place and natural conditions at that time

as seen in the picture below the charm of nature beauty at dusk







although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it






Sort:  

Nice photos😊

many thanks my friend

beautiful my best friend riostarr

many thanks my friend

It's very beautiful

many thanks my friend

Very dramatic clouds - super!

many thanks my friend

Posting yg bgus bg @riostarr

many thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46